DJ Mixtape (4)

ACE Dj R-jay'' Who You Epp Mix

Tracks Listings

01. Intro ACE Dj R-jay
02. Olamide Ft Lil Kesh. Who You Epp
03. Dj Enimoney Ft Olamide. Oya Dab
04. Wizkid. Baba Nla
05. Solid Star Ft Davido. Wait
06. Olamide. Eyan Maywether
07. Davido Ft Akon & Run Town. Chilling
08. Adekunle Gold. Pick Up
09. Sherify Ft Olamde. Who You Epp
10. Ice Prince. Boss
11. Kiss Daneil. Mama
12. DammyKrane Ft Olamide. Solo
13. Adekunle Gold Ft Lil Kesh. Life oF A Star
14. Jaywon Ft Seriki& Reminisce. Kule Lori Remix
15. Timaya Ft Don Jazzy. I Concur
16. Olamide. Abule Sowo
17. Lil Kesh Ft Wale. Cause Trouble Remix
18. Falz Ft Olamide & Davido. Bahd Baddo Baddest
19. Burna Boy Ft Dbanj. Won da mo
20. Lil Kesh. Ibile
21. Olamide. Don't Stop
22. 2T-Boyz Ft Seriki & Small Doctor. Customer
Dada Ni
23. Rudy Omoibile. Pate Obo
24. Legely. Life goes on
25. Small Doctor ft Reminisce. Gbera Remix
26. Slimcase. Majeomo
27. Pyhno. Connect
28. Oritse-Femi.Sukus
29. Fricker. Celina
30. Kcee Ft Uhuru. Talk and Do
31. Easy Okosun.Jaiye Jaiye
32,  Dj R-Jay Ft OlaLakeside Sanowole, Snow, Ishau
Yau. Increase D Tempo

Dj R-jay - Solid Mix

Present Latest Mix" Solid Mix " Hosted from the Baddest Hottest Deejay: Ace Dj R-jay. Enjoy and Share.

                        Tracks Listings
01. Intro All Star Vs Dj R-jay
02. Olamide. Abule SoWo
03. Lil Kesh Ft Ycee. Cause Trouble
04. Reminisce. Asalamalekun
05. Olamide. Eyan Maywether
06. 9ice. Ogara
07. Wizkid. Baba Nla

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from TechNews and our partners.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use
You can unsubscribe from email list at any time